Made a lovely thai chicken and prawn spicy dish tastes great !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

2015-06-27 20.25.51.jpg

put the rice in a cup to give it that round look

Sort:  

This looks amazing!!! Do you have a recipe by chance? :)

i will get one done thank you for taking a chance to look

Awesome! Thank you so much

Ok - I have to eat now!
Looks great!

nice 😍

thank you

This looks amazing and it must taste great as well.
Is there any recipe you have?
I'd like to try it out

i will try and do one thank you for taking time to look

That looks so delicious @robbierush!

it is a favourite for me i must say

Looks delicious 🙃

it was really spicy for sure

Wow you gotta share that to us :)

i will thanks for stopping by

Your welcome my friend!

Looks yummy think you should make this for me when I come down ;)

i will darling for sure might make a video showing how i make it 8 )

You deffo should!

wow, this looks really nice. I love the way those chunks of chicken and shrimps surrounded the rice. A perfect meal for someone like me that is a rice lover.
Btw, we have a fun going on in steemit about rice lovers that might interest you #Ricepeople

Thank you I wanted to make it look presentable

You did so well. Well done

That's a nice looking dish.

Thank you I wanted to try something different

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40