Learning to make sushisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_7534.JPG

Friends learning how to make sushi

IMG_7533.JPG

Very easy to make

IMG_7537.JPG

I enjoyed making them

IMG_7536.JPG

Sort:  

Yum!!!! Great dish @robbierush

Yes they taste great thanks for visiting

Whats up with the spoons?

No chopsticks?

;P

They look like miso spoons, but yeah I see no chopsticks either, finger food? ;)
I wish I hadn't seen this post, I just ate but now I'm hungry again, <sarcasm> thanks @robbierush </sarcasm>

Cool no problem I love my food 🥘

Fingers worked better 😝

I've never been a fan of sushi until recently. They look great!

Thanks yeah it has taken time for me to get to like it

Yep yummy yum yum yum 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66