Sort:  

I wonder which Catholic country I've recently visited that I learnt that trick in?? :)

Well I don't tell what people told me in private out in the open 😉

Ahhhh ... Good morning! Madam Mischief has woken from her 😴😴😴😴 Hee-hee!

I could barely sleep my back is killing me!

https://www.earthing.com/ I'm a HUGE fan of earthing Sheryl. Get down the beach barefoot fast!! Buy some earthing supplies for your bed too - it'll help with your back without painkillers! Let Mother Nature heal you :)

O really Shane? lol I think you forgot who you are talking to haha, I woudnt put a painkiller in my body even if you paid me! I know what earthing is i live on the beach. I couldn't just bury myself in the sand for an hour while im at it lol

Bury yourself the sand and get your son to take a photo! LOL!
Yeah, no need for earthing devices outside, but I like a piece of mother nature indoors too. I have an earthing mouse mat which I also use if I ever have a sore head. No painkillers here either Madam Mischief :)

mouse mat uh? For a mouse head haha sorry you set yourself up for that one.

P.S. read your chat MISTER!

Morning heads up: Get on that cheap Steem fast! It's been on the move all morning ($1.91) - it's heading for the $2 resistance soon! :)

i but when it was 1.70 last night :0)

Monday was the day to strike - the big whales have cashed out and also set their buys low to gobble up all that cheap Steem - now they are sending it Northwards again for yet more profits :) V.clever whales!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38