WinExperience - Ana Vieira Pinto Tinto/Red

in #food6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: WinExperience - Ana Vieira Pinto Tinto/Red


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

(Vou fingir que sou como aquelas vizinhas à varanda)
"Ah o bacalhau da @liliana.duarte foi acompanhado com o vinho do @rmach! Huuuuummmmm... aqui há gato!"
Ehehehe estou a brincar ;)
*Não conhecia esse vinho.

I do not know which is richer, the cod you say you ate or the wine .. I would have to try both hahaha. enjoy your meal

The cod was really really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28