Chicken Kadai (Pakistani Food Street)

in #food5 days ago

Dear friends, today we have eaten chicken kadai.
Chicken Kadai is a famous dish of Pakistan.

IMG-20200628-WA0110.jpg

I thought I'd share this memorable moment with my Steam It friends.

IMG-20200628-WA0112.jpg

You can also use naan or plain roti with chicken kadai, I prefer plain roti. Which is very tasty.

IMG-20200628-WA0113.jpg

If salad is added to chicken kadai, its taste becomes double.

IMG-20200628-WA0114.jpg

Chicken kadai is served with plain roti, salad and if raita is not added, it will be excessive, so it is very important to have raita in this meal.

IMG-20200628-WA0111.jpg

Now I want to tell a little more about Chicken Kadai

I remember the first time I tried Chicken Kadai – the tantalizing aroma of spices, the tender pieces of chicken simmering in a rich tomato-based gravy. It was a revelation to my taste buds. As someone who was always wary of trying new dishes, this was a turning point. The dish challenged my preconceived notions and taught me the beauty of stepping out of my comfort zone. It taught me that sometimes, the most rewarding experiences come from taking a leap of faith and trying something new. Chicken Kadai not only satisfied my hunger but also nourished my adventurous spirit.

If you guys go to any restaurant, you must try chicken kadai once.

Thank you for visiting my blog -- @rizwan-anjum . If you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74