Hyadrabadi Biriyani

in #food6 years ago

Place: UKFC
Item: Haydrabadi Biriyani
image

At first I was a bit skeptical about this dish as price was ridiculously low. Still I wanted to give it a try. So after evening ward class I went straight to kazirbazaar.
image
It was a bit difficult to find the restaurant and i had to ask around. It turned out to be by the road at left side of the bridge. The place is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. Servicing was nice and quick, it took only 20 min to receive my takeout. As it was packed so i was still skeptical untill I reached my home and opened them. Atfirst I saw there is one leg piece per service as u can seei the pics. But when I put mu hand on the biriyani it turned out that there are about 5 more small pieces chicken mixed with the rice. The rice is not bashmoti but still it was tasty enough. Leg piece had different flavour and was evenly cooked both inside out. It was from broiler chicken so size was good enough.

Sort:  

hey @riyad250 Hyadrabadi Biriyani looking very spicy.. and testy.. thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48