You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Beet Hummus

in #food6 years ago

Yum. I was writing a post on beetroot last night. I love beetroot hummus. Here in Australia we have about 30 versions of hummus on the supermarket shelves but it is far better to make your own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh nice! We have quite a few varieties in the stores, but it's usually small businesses that come up with the best recipes and choices of hummus they offer! My favorite used to be roasted jalapeno, I love spicy :) but I don't eat as much of it anymore.

Oh yum me too.. jalapeno is the Best. And chipotle! I'm growing jalapenos this year.. hope to grow my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't had chipotle hummus, but this sounds good. Can you link me to the post of yours about beets (if you published it already) I didn't see?!

I will when I publish x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31