You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yummy Yellow! Medicinal Cooking for Stomach and Spleen - Chinese Earth Element

in #food6 years ago

Wow. This is absolutely fabulous! That peach and rosewater compote sounds like something you'd have in heaven!! I could eat sweet potato chips til the cows come home. Yum.

Can I give you a sweet tip? If you put a hashtag and a gap before your title, you'll get a bold title - super easy! i.e

Peach Compote

which can really help make your blog look super cool. Hope you don't mind the tip! It's just the title is hard to make out... :) xxx

Sort:  

Hey, thanks so much for the tip! I'm new at this so any bit of help is welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed the recipes, I enjoyed having a chance to share them.

Great! Glad to help! xx

I tried it out on my new post that had recipes in it and it made a big difference in the appearance of the post. Thanks again!

Oh I am so glad to help!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65