You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍕COMFORT FOOD | VEGAN PIZZA WITH CHICKPEA TURMERIC CRUST AND CASHEW MOZZARELLA (GLUTEN-FREE) 🍕

in #food6 years ago

I love chick pea flour. I love making vegie koftas out of it - however, my husband can't it as chickpeas seem to affect his tummy. so annoying! I need to get a new husband. This looks beautiful!

Sort:  

Hehe. That's a bit drastic. But I hear you. Just discovered this yummy treat and absolutely love it. Hav you ever tried using sprouted chickpeas or sprouted chickpea four? It has milder effects on the digestive system. Have a great day!

Oh!! That's a great idea!! I haven't tried it, but I'm going to look out for it.

I can be dramatic, but luckily I've decided to keep him.

Lol. I have never tried but it's easy to sprout them yourself. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65