You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Asian Style Stew with Sticky Rice and Beans

in #food5 years ago

Seriously looks delicious!!!! I love sesame oil and shallots... been a bit obsessed with sesame oil lately! I didnt know you were talented in kitchen as WELL!!! 😍😍😍

Sort:  

Hi riverflows

Yeah, this stew really is a tasty bowl of spicy goodness 🔥🔥

been a bit obsessed with sesame oil lately!

I get where you're coming from with this one. I only really use sesame oil in Asian dishes... but I do use it in every Asian dish I make #sesameoiladdictionisreal 😂

Its yuuuummm on cabbage with some fried shallots... my other addiction!!! Did you know black sesame oil, rubbed on the feet at night, can settle you for sleep? Its a bit more pricey but I love it. Haha the addiction is indeed real!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36