Lychee season : tasted for the first time.

in #food6 years ago

Hello guys,

Whats your favourite fruit?? Mention anything special happened to you with the fruit you like the most.

Today i am gonna share my experience about having a Lychee fruit for the first time in this season.

Lychee

00762E5D-D80E-4CBD-83C2-0C3C565AE8F4.jpeg

Untill last year, i had never seen this kind of fruit in the city i live in(hyderabad). But in this season, giving competition to mango( which is my favourite one), these are found everywhere.
The shape of this fruit was not so attractive that i too dont want to taste it. But one incident made me to taste this awesome fruit.

Gain with Bargain.

On sunday when i am on the way to my grandmas house, i found a suprmarket with different kinds of fruits there. I thought to take some mangoes to my grandma, as she dies for them. But for my bad luck, the shopkeeper was not so friendly and he was not ready to down the price. I started bargaining , but there is no use. As i have a bit of short temper, i didnt wait there for much time and moved to another shop beside. This guy was selling Lychees and as i am in anger i shouted at the fellow that these fruits are not seems to be fresh and good.

The guy immediatley took one ,opened it and asked me to taste it before purchasing. I’m in shock, i actually dont want to buy them, as i dont like its appearance. But in that situation i had to taste it. Thats the first time i ever tasted a Lychee fruit and for my surprise it is awesome.

Now i am in completely love with these fruits.

Hope! You like my post and dont forget to share your experiences about the fruit you like the most.

I thank my friends, who support me always.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T10:11:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hello i am from ind here the fruit is lot here.. and i love the fruit

I am also from india.
I saw these fruits this year in hyderabad.

I love lychees

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ritaemaneul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29