#FOODIES LIFE !! #CHICKEN DIMSUM😍😍

in #food6 years ago

Hellooo friends, how are you doing??

I am very excited today as my my colleagues are going to come to my house for dinner. Its a special Day that i like to celebrate with my friends. Every now and then we will arrange such parties to escape from the burden and get some relaxation.

But whats the special dish to night?”

I am planning to cook chicken dimsum and i had prepared my dough work yeaterday itself for todays party. Its somewhat time consuming but it definetly makes everyone feel awesome. Previously i had them in one of the cafe that i frequently visit. There i asked the chef how to prepare the dish, but unfortunately he refused to teach me as its against their hotel rules i think.

CHICKEN DIM SUM

A8FDCE2C-0400-43F4-BF03-637139176A9B.jpeg

You cant see the chicken in the dim sum balls in the pics but we can fill the balls as we wish at our homes. It will be a fantastic dish for a week night parties or dinner. I learnt it from my friend who learnt from youtube. I hope you guys also want to taste it once, then what are you waiting for. Its the only life that we got, make sure that you had tasted everything that you wanted to be before you kicked the bucket.

ITEM: #CHICKENDIMSUM
RESTAURANT: #vapourBrewPub.
PLACE: #HYDERABAD

Thank you guys, i hope you like my post.

Kindly upvote and resteem, it will reach someother foodlovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32