The typical lebanon lamongan rice seasoning

in #food6 years ago

Hello Everyone

  • Hello viewers everywhere are glad we can meet again with me @rinaisland I shared a recipe that is very tasty and delicious make the tongue feel in shake with spicy perfect, in this effort I give a reception in the field of cuisine with a variety of enjoyment nuances in typical lomomgan libanon food. I found this recipe while I was on holiday with my nephew when I was joking to taste this recipe and apparently after I felt really good and delicious and I thought I wanted and wanted to make myself at home with my own hands and apparently I was doing well.

  • In doing a cuisine we need to check the recipe clearly and thoroughly so that we are not disappointed with our cuisine and I really feel it with a variety of delicious libanon lomongan cuisine special delicious and delicious and tongue feels in rocking with high prowess.

  • In an effort to do our best for a mouthful of pleasure we have to overcome this with our own will with a deeply desired tongue and apparently this dish is extraordinary and delicious and I am also very addicted when I am on my vacation as a cook to serve on the beach with my nephew me and he desperately wanted her to wholeheartedly enjoy it.

  • I took this recipe from a chichalo restaurant and I asked him to a friend named luis ishak he worked on chichalon restaurant this dish in namakan liban typical libanon, usually this cuisine only exist in Lamongan City and including rare categories in this cuisine and not all restaurants there is cuisine in this world there are only two places in libanon and costarika.

There wanted to make me prepare the ingredients of typical lepanon recipe materials

  • Boiled Ingredients in need

  • 1 ounce of Red Chili

  • 0.5 ounces Small Red Chili

  • 5 pecan seeds and finely sliced

  • Materials Softened gently

  • 10 Shallot Onion

  • 1 segment of laos finger

  • 5 Garlic cloves smoothly

  • 0.5 segment of turmeric finger

  • 1 spoon of cilantro

  • 1 spoon of grated coconut (roasted)
    and Side dishes Pauk

The second ingredient let me cook more crispy again and delicious

  • Tempe diced (boiled)

  • Tofu cubed (fried)

  • Chicken (boiled)

  • chicken thighs up (boiled)

  • chicken wings (boiled)

  • Cork fish (cut and fried)

  • Milkfish (cut and fried)

  • Smoked sili fish (only and only in Lamongan)

  • Supplementary material

  • Soft (see soft recipe)

  • Corn omelet

  • Krawu

  • peanut rempeyek

  • 1 glass of coconut milk

  • 3 pieces of onion / chives (roasted)

  • to taste cooking oil

  • to taste enough water

Steps to mix all the ingredients I explain below.

  • 1 . Ingredients to boil, boil until chili wilt, then prepare the smoothed material (mashed using a blender). Mix the boiled ingredients into the smoothed material.

  • 2 . Prepare a large frying pan, input 1 tablespoon of cooking oil, sauteed spices are mashed

  • 3 . Put the side dishes into the seasoning stir, then add the coconut milk and water. Add also sugar and salt. Taste

  • 4 . Put red onion or chives into cooking. Wait until somewhat soak up the marinade, give 1 tablespoon of cooking oil. Turn off the stove. (Request husband not too spicy, so the appearance of spice borannya not as red as it should)

* If you want to try this recipe please see my article, umpteen and thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43