Tonight's Dinner

in #food6 years ago

This food I'd from my friend's pizzeria/restaurant. He sold after over 30 years. I quickly became friends with the new owner. Still great food and mostly the same since the chefs stayed the same. I eat here often as many of my friends from the neighborhood do. It's also a meeting place for many.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is always nice to have dinner in a place where you can eat perfectly for so many years!

A wonderful dinner, and I also like to have dinner in familiar places, where you know for sure what food is great!

Oh yes @rightwing670, a very tasty photo and you are right, it is very nice to eat in a place where you can meet old friends!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81