You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: papa-peppers guide to plant propagation – Hobby, Business, or Both?

in #food8 years ago

Good post. Reminds me I ran out of Thai Dragon shake pepper, I need to see if I can grow some more throughout the winter in wood heated home. (temp fluctuations). Last time I dried and ground up I used my sons coffee grinder, (note to self, rinsing grinder not enough, use detergent). My son`s got no sense of humor.

Sort:  

Ah yes, the Thai Dragon. I have met that pepper before, and I won. I once gave some Ghost peppers to a lady who cooked with them. The next time she used that same pan, the food had the same heat level. Man were they surprised! I guess when she was cooking the first batch her dogs even started coughing and left the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64