Return of...The GOO BALLS

in #food7 years ago

I'm currently in the process of moving, so I'm trying to use up all the food that i don't feel like packing. Thankfully, i knew a recipe that would use up a few of those ingredients.

20170724_174913.jpg

I made them slightly bigger than before, but I'm not complaining. If you're looking to make some, it couldn't be easier. Melt some peanut butter and pour it over a bowl of oats, peanuts, chocolate chips, and honey. Roll them up and stick them in a fridge for a few and you're good to go.

Sort:  

It looks more and more tempting with each post....

Takes less than 10 minutes. Go for it.

Unfortunately I don't have all of those delicious ingredients handy at the moment

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RICK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44