Vegetables Baked With Meat In Foil Boats (Easy Peasy And Funny Dish You Can Cook With Your Kids)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Ready or not, here I come with another awesome idea for dinner. Carrots, potatoes, beetroot, broccoli (or whatever you might have at the moment) with meat (or without) and cheese baked in the oven. I believe that the collages below are pretty much descriptive, but if you need any instructions, please tell me and I will update the post or comment. Have fun making the foil boats (and hats just in case) with your kids :D

title.jpg

fkabit1.jpg

fkabit2.jpg

fkabit3.jpg

fkabit4.jpg

fkabit5.jpg

IMG_1480.jpg

IMG_1483.jpg

IMG_1485.jpg

IMG_1538.jpg

IMG_1540.jpg

IMG_1545.jpg

IMG_1546.jpg

IMG_1551.jpg

ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR MEAL, BON APPETIT!


This recipe in Russian on Golos.io:
https://golos.io/ru--reczepty/@richman/ovoshi-c-myasom-zapechennye-v-dukhovke-gotovim-s-detmi-legko-prosto-i-veselo


You can find a lot more food posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy cooking :D
@richman

Sort:  

MUPPET NEWS FLASH! @richman posted another hot receipe that has put Steemit on fire!

(Firefighters and developers are investing utmost efforts to save the remnants!)

Literally laughing out loud! Thanks for making my day :D

You're welcome.

@richman Finally, I waited for your next unrivaled recipe! You are as always super!

Thanks a lot! Nice to hear you liked this humble post :D

Stay always like this!)

Sure thing :D

I'll make a repost!

Cheers, hugs, kisses, and all the best! Really appreciated!

Looks great... And I like Easy Peasy!

Thank you :D

Interesting. Thanks for sharing. I should tell my wife this may be worth experimenting in the airfryer.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!
This is definitely worth a try :D

You're welcome

Thank you for posting @richman.

Lovely...looks very enticing......tasty....and colourful too...just the thing to interest the younger ones in cooking. Sweet.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers. ^_^

You are right as always @bleujay!
I showed this post to my daughter today and she is eager to cook now.
Thanks a lot for commenting! All the best :D

Thank you!

These dishes are so tasty

Thank you! I've noticed you have some exotic food too :D

A good idea! Very appetizing!

Thank you, man! Your support is greatly appreciated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64