Lviv Coffee Mining Manufacture: Museum, Coffee Mine, Cafe, Shop / Part1 - MuseumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Enjoy the photos!

_MG_9220.jpg

_MG_9214.jpg

_MG_9150.jpg

_MG_9152.jpg

_MG_9218.jpg

_MG_9219.jpg

_MG_9231.jpg

_MG_9239.jpg


Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever :D
@richman

Sort:  

My day begins precisely with a cup of enchanting drink of fragrant coffee! Слава Украiнi!!!

Well, my morning starts not with coffee, but coffee is a must in the morning for me these days ;D
Героям Слава!

I love coffee !!! :)

Me too, Mila :D
Just love it!
Cheers!

Coffee, one of life's greatest pleasures. That looks like a fabulous place!

Thanks much! Totally agreed with you :D

Lviv is such a pretty city. I love their train station.

Here's a picture I took of it back in 2013.

Well, not the best place in the city to spend time to be honest. Yet, the picture is nice indeed :D
Thanks for your comment!

A coffee museum.., I love it!!!

Yep, such a nice place :D
Cheers!

Love this stuff! Thank you for the follow. Can you make a recipe using tofu and seitan. Need new ideas! :D

Tofu? I guess its doable :D
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55