Gorgeous Composition of Turkey, Sweet Pepper, And Boiled BuckwheatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today at breakfast my daugther created a gorgeous composition consisting of turkey, sweet pepper and boiled buckwheat.
I believe it's so beautiful that I need to share it with you.

Enjoy!


You can find a lot more food posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy cooking :D
@richman

Sort:  

Thank you!

That is a beautiful looking thing. She has done you proud!

I'm always proud of my daughter :D

I would expect nothing less!! :0)

Hahaha, I bet you too :D

Talented girl)

That's for sure! Agreed with you, Inna :D

Our son also likes to make beautiful dishes)

Looks nice and easy.
FYI, "beatiful" typo.

Oh yeah, my bad! Thanks much!
Cheers :D

You are welcome

Looks nice and easy .

Yep, my baby, she is so gifted :D
Cheers!

That is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83