Delicious Winter Cherry Cake With Sour Cream And Chocolate (Food Photoshoot)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

I’m not going to fool you – I wasn’t that person who cooked this gorgeous cake.
Nevertheless, I believe that this post might inspire many food lovers here to create their own masterpieces! If you ever post on steemit a recipe of this cake with your original step-by-step photos, I will upvote, resteem, and promote such a post in every possible way.

Peace and love :D

Enjoy the photos!

IMG_1878.jpg

IMG_1886.jpg

IMG_1891.jpg

IMG_1898.jpg

IMG_1904.jpg


You can find a lot more food posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
Thank you for all your upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy cooking :D
@richman

Sort:  

MUPPET NEWS FLASH! @richman has carried out another overwhelming attack to our senses, depriving us this time of a recipe, which especially swept out certain members of our community!

(Can someone please hold a pig away from the cake? Ouch!)

LOL This is so funny!
You made my day :D

Glad you like it again @richman. BTW, they halved my reward for the fifth post inside 24 hours. It would be nice if the rule was written somewhere where it could be easily find. Thanks again for the warning, yesterday I could post something else.

Well now I need to post a cake recipe, don't I?

I would absolutely love a recipe from you as well as any other your posts!
Cheers! :D

wow :O amazing I love cake its so fluffy <3

Thanks for your comment!

oh man.. that looks good i wish i knew how to make something like this

Thanks for commenting! Cheers :D

Торт шикардос ))))

looks very tasty @richman

Indeed, because it is tasty @anasz!
Thanks a lot for your comment :D

Looks delicious

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :D

It looks so deliciously natural!

It is indeed! thank you

I enjoy! Looks delicious!

My pleasure :D

Классный тортик, делаем иногда по праздникам. У нас он называется "Пирамида"

Честно-честно? Супер! Обожаю такой торт ))))

Классный !!! Подписуйся на меня я тоже люблю готовить !)) давай продвигать это дело!!

Супер! Очень рад
Разберусь с работой и сразу будем продвигать )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74