Eat with me-----Texas Roadhouse

in #food6 years ago

The most famous steakhouse chain throughout the whole US might be the Texas Roadhouse. It is interesting that the very first Texas Roadhouse was not founded in Texas.

As a meat lover, steak is always my first choice! I live in Texas, for sure there are lots of great steakhouse in Texas, as what I have introduced in the previous post. It is always a new adventure and exciting to try new steakhouse, but when you look back and feeling tired, Texas Roadhouse stands right there just like an old friend, everything is just so familiar. Texas Roadhouse fans, you know what I am talking about!

Without no doubt, the bread rolls is the most highly recommended even though they are free and you can ask as many as you want!When a pretty girl leads you to your seat, the bread rolls will come with you. Dipping into the special sauce then have a bite, heaven it is.

I promise you, the taste is definitely 1000 times better than the pic looks!

The onion blossom is a must try for the first time you go there. It is great looking and taste and also perfect for sharing.

Every kinds of steaks are worth of trying. What I ordered most of the time is the medium beef sirloin. It got great quality, the meat is tender, juicy and fresh. There homemade steak sauce is also a bomb!

This is a 11oz USDA choice sirloin, the one I would go to for every time!

There grilled shrimp is also great. Also you got to choose two side dishes, a cup of chill is a smart choice.

The medium steak is just perfect with pink in the center.

If you are a burger person, they have a wonderful angus beef burger with 1/2 pound patty,which is called all-american cheeseburger.

Many people that I know from Texas describe Texas Roadhouse as a place to make comfort food.
GO and Try it, you would not be regret!
If you love Texas Roadhouse or have tried it before, welcome to leave comments to share your opinions!

Thanks for reading
Love from Ribbon! >3<

Texas Roadhouse 可以说是美国最大的牛排连锁店了,作为一个食肉动物和一个德州人,我真的是尝过了许许多多有名的牛排馆,然而Texas Roadhouse一直是我心中一个神圣的存在!几年来,一走进这家店,就像回家一样。熟悉的装修,熟悉的味道,熟悉的菜单,甚至有那么几幅熟悉的脸孔。
坐定,随之一起的是最有名的面包,虽然面包是免费的,而且你要多少都会给你,但这真的是Texas Roadhouse的一大特色啊!哦对了,还有随手可拿的花生以及门口满地的花生壳。
牛排是必须的,sirloin也是我必须要点的,五分熟,完美的粉红色,一口咬下去,香气四溢,汁水饱满,能感受到这是一块上好的新鲜的牛排。
如果你喜欢吃汉堡,那么这家店的菜单上也贴心的准备了好几种,我最推荐的就是all american cheeseburger啦!1/2 磅的angus牛肉饼,满满的酱汁,刀切下去,甚至还能看到肉汁在流动~
Texas Roadhouse是普通的存在,也是特别的,我所熟知的许多地道德州人都形容这家店的牛排是家常菜的感觉。虽然有所夸张,但也是合理。

这样一家牛排店,推荐给所有的肉食动物。去尝尝吧,你不会后悔的!

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46