#BitcoinVegan Recipe Meal Of The Day

in #food7 years ago

Hello everyone its me the #BitcoinVegan back with another meal/ recipe. Today we have my

V.O.T.G Fajita

20161206_090619.jpg

An alkaline vegan fajita meal with mushrooms red & green bell peppers red onions with guacamole wrapped in a spelt tortilla soft shell.

Perfect for anytime but especially #TacoTuesday

Ingredients:

Red & green bell peppers

Red onions

Mushrooms

Rudi's Spelt Tortilla Shells

Grapeseed oil

Guacamole

Avocado

Tomoates

Onions

Sea salt

Basil

Onion powder

Oregano

Slice one cup of red n green peppers and onions

Then slice 2 cups of mushrooms

Get two stove pans place on med hi heat

Put a tblspoon of grapeseed oil in each

In one pan add veggies other mushrooms

Then take a teaspoon of each of the seasonings and add to pans so that's one teaspoon of each seasoning for both

Cook for five to probably ten min.

Add to your wraps then add guacamole and your done.

Hope you all enjoy please comment and follow. Once you have cooked this recipe yourself you will definitely upvote

Enjoy,
#BitcoinVegan
received_1733378550025624.jpeg

Sort:  

I resteem this. I hope it bring you a few more followers.

Thanks I've done tne same for you

You are welcome and thank you Bitcoin Vegan.

My goodness, the colors in the picture... and so close I could almost smell it. Thanks for sharing!! I believe I may have to try that recipe. Like tomorrow. (Kitchen is closed tonight. lol) And now I'm a follower.

🤓🤓🤓 let me know how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32