You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refreshing lemon drink

in #food6 years ago

Hello, I'm a cuban Dr. In my country, lemonade is one the top drinks prefered for people consumption, there are many reasons because of people like it so much. First let me tell you is a very refreshing drink, second is very rich in C Vitamin and in the third place I think cuban people has got a DNA compulsion for drinking lemonade. So, I felt so honored when I read your post. I'm really agree whit you about sugar, Drs like me consider sugar almost like a poison 'cause it gets a high predisposition for diabetes, it can increase obesity instead blood pressure gets high levels, as a result of this our heart, our kidneys, our liver even our brain get damage. So than you for a very refreshing post.

Sort:  

@reybarzagaThank you bro for your important information.
and good analysis.Keep it up!
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70