You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs. Canadian Renegade Spins a Gringalicious Recipe

in #food6 years ago

Nice post. They do look delicious.

Although TBH I'm here with an ulterior motive: I finally got around to checking out SBI and passed the favor on you did me by nominating another couple people. I'll buy you a share back too, now I've learnt you can do that, whenever it's next worth converting some more SBD to steem.... I haven't done the maths yet, but it seems like a win-win situation.

I am definitely going to try this recipe out.

Cheers,

Karl.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly!

I think it takes a fair while to receive a full ROI on your investment but half of the return is going to whoever you gifted. Plus if you upvote SBI then your shares will receive double weighting which helps.

For me the biggest thing I like about it is that I can provide many people with a small amount of ongoing support without draining my SP.

Agree totally. I notice you are 'well into' it from the stats. I just set up a healthy auto upvote too.

Also I dont think it takes too long to get your invesment back - if steem's appreciating it takes muchnless than the 6 months stated in their literature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43