Red Hot Chili Peppers

in #food5 years ago

My Sunday met me in insomnia and countless bitter tears. I was hiding my face with my hands and my aching crying echoing in the room and fading into the depths of my bottomless soul ... In the little hours of the night I was trying to gather my self-esteem and dignity, my feelings, and every part of me that asked you not to leave ... How strange we are, we give our soul and heart so fast and easy, and then we collect the pieces ... We make a promise that we'll take care of ourselves until it's time to meet someone like us (painfully broken and hurt), and we fall in love faster than the speed of light. We build our essence again and begin to live only, and only to give happiness and love. We hear our inner voices warning us that we will suffer again very soon, but we ignore these things, and since we have a terrible love of giving, we immediately embark on the next "adventure" that tells us the game in all paragraphs. . My coffee was bitter, my thoughts meaningless (just as it was my Sunday); my feelings were bumping into each other, and my dogs were naked ... I was so empty and lost that I did not even find myself in my tears ... My reflection pounded in the mirror and screamed, and the angels and the devils declared a new war and started with the bloodshed without thinking. The reason and feelings in me led by the red-haired bitch rose, too, and somewhere there, in the midst of the battlefield, my gentle self, maddened, crying and wounding. There was a complete chaos in me. My words, like a flock of birds, had flown away, and now there was complete silence in me. He was weighing on my soul just as frost scorched the world ... It was the cradle of my sun that was empty and my balance was disturbed. My bed was huge and empty, lonely, and miserable (like my soul); the covers had absorbed my tears, and the pillow barely endured my cries ... I broke into the shores of your silence and drowned in the depths of your indifference. Writing - the most lonely business in the world ... The nonsense of my Sunday dragged and stretched on my day like a lazy cat. Bored even by the sun that playfully played with my hair and kissed my tears, only the covers could hold me and bear my sorrow. I was struck by billions of pieces that were aimlessly floating around. The chaos in me prevailed ... I closed my eyes and wept. How was it possible to control my thoughts and feelings? How did you know what and when to say to make me sick and to be powerless in your hands? Every day I was dying of love, and every day I was born again from the ashes of that same love. My balance was disturbed (I could not imagine a world where you would not have it, a world I was so lost without you) ... "I want you and I need you!" - my demons screamed ... In the tiny hours of the night, when I broke and decomposed into billions of atoms, I scattered through the universe; when my tears drank the earth, the heart and the soul ... Did you hear me crying, and how did I pray not to leave ?! A nightmare I can not escape ... I watched you go and you know I'm not strong enough to let you go ... Postless: In the senselessness of Sunday I leave my lines unsubscribed, hoping that the morning of my Monday will send away my sorrow with the words that I am busy with happiness ...

Sort:  

many benefites to eat chilli every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27