Chewy Brownies

in #food6 years ago

image

Chewy Brownies

Ingredients

  • 150 gr Dark cooking chocolate
  • 50 gr butter
  • 40 ml of cooking oil
  • 2 eggs
  • 150 grams of refined sugar
  • 100 grams of flour
  • 35 grams of powdered chocolate
  • toppings to taste

image

How to make

  • Melt DCC, butter, cooking oil in a way on the team.
  • Whisk with egg whisk & refined sugar until the sugar dissolves, then add the molten chocolate, mix well.
  • Enter while sifting flour & cocoa powder, mix well until thick & heavy.
  • Pour the mixture into a 20 cm (I 18 cm) baking dish that has been lightly smeared with butter & apply baking paper.
  • Give toppings.
  • Bake in a preheated oven first, bake at 150 ° C for 45 minutes / until cooked on the middle shelf (I'm top shelf) recognize each oven
  • Let it cool & serve

* Thanks for visiting my blog, if a steemian friend would like to see another recipe I want to share, follow me and comment below. Because your comment is very valuable for me to be eager in making the next post. *

@rerycore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71