You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meal Planning - Minnow Help - 152

in #food6 years ago

Congratulations you won the Promote me Contest

A handful of micro bid-bots and resteembots will be on the way shortly. I will also feature this post in my next Free Crypto For Task promotion.

Sort:  

Thank you! I think this was a bigger win for me than the Steem Bounty would have been. lol
I'll try and remember to thank you tomorrow when your new post is up. I guess I should also upvote you even more often. lol

I thought you might find this funny ....

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@a-steemit/crazy-comment-contest-steem-bounty-added

I even gave the user an upvote ... The above had me roaring. I may include it in my next Free crypto for task promo just to see his response when he gets a handful of comments in " his " contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51