Sort:  

Thanks so much for you support. Do you see yourself making these this summer?

Yes, my mom has raspberries in the garden and the rest of the ingredients i have at home. Accept the butter and vanilla liquid, but I have a vanilla bean here :)

Vanilla bean will work great. ;) I wish I had raspberries in the garden. I have a few blackberry bushes that I think would work great with this recipe.

I think so too, there are plenty of those and blueberry bushes here in the forests... I live 500 meters away from this national park http://www.nationaalparkhogekempen.be/nl/toegangspoort/pietersheim

Is it legal to remove fruit from the national park?

No idea, but I've picked berries in the forest all my life, started with my grandfather when i was a kid. He used to pick kilo's of black- and blueberries. My grandmother always made pancakes with them in it ,nom nom nom

HAHA. I guess if you haven't gotten caught yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38