Homemade oven baked butterflied tiger prawns

in #food3 years ago

Hello, my dear friends,

Good morning everyone.

I am posting after a long time.

So yesterday night I have made oven-baked butterflied tiger prawns with chilli garlic, salt, parsley, black pepper, lemon, loads of butter and extra virgin olive oil.

If you love prawn, this is an utterly prawnilicious dish. I added broccoli and beans to add a crunchy texture and make sure we have green veggies as part of our diet.

Imagine juicy shell on prawns bathed in the wonderful buttery marinade and cooked to perfection.

With plain white rice and just a hint of crispy chilli, this was divine. I have never seen my daughter literally chewing the shell to not miss the amazing flavours.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82