Desserts

in #food7 years ago

I just wanted to share some of my favorite desserts I've made in the past and some cool plating ideas.

Hope you enjoy them!

Profiteroles

Tim Tam Cheesecake

Mint-Chocolate Cheesecake

Creme Caramel

Pear Bombalasca

Two please !

All in a days work

I really love the dessert side to cooking. The vibrant colors and intense flavors; there truly is nothing better than a good meal than a sweet dessert to finish off the night.

Stay sweet fellow Steemians :)

Don't forget to follow. I assure you there will be more food to come .

Sort:  

Stop making me hungry...gnooooarrr! :D

Did you make these at your restaurant? I hope so, otherwise it looks like you'll need some help with eating all those desserts. Feel free to share ;)

Yes I made all of them from scratch :)

I made all of them at an Italian restaurant I used to work at. I'm currently working at an asian restaurant and I can't wait to take photos to share them. Stay tuned :)

I absolutely love asian food too! OK, I love pretty much any food, except insects.

Me siento golosa!!! Everything looks delicious :)

mucho mucho gracias :). more to come ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42