Friday Foodies # 5 ; Congratulations to @smylie2005 !!!

in #food6 years ago

Nomination and selection of winners have been done, based on the criteria in the announcement post.

Friday foodies 2.jpg
Logo design by @royalfinest

Please, go to excel spreadsheet to see how the winner and runner-ups were selected.

All other contestants will get random upvotes from @maryfavour. Thank you.

U5dtWDWNAa4LvcKUJxJWXjJLzxF3dmz.gif

Follow @redfishpillar & @maryfavour

Sort:  

Thanks so much ma for the successful of this wonderful contest. Thou im one of the contestant, but was not selected in either 1st-4th,.... I believe next contest will be favourable by God's grace, and I can't wait to be among the runner-up. Thanks so much ma for the powerful UPVOTE given to me, you are a good leader. May God continue to increase your knowledge IJN. Yours @Peakreal1

Just keep trying, @peakreal1. You'll succeed on the steem blockchain, if you don't stop. Thanks for the commendation and prayers. God bless you too 🙏🙏🙏.

Well done Ma, it's was a wonderful experience to participate in this contest.looking forward for the next contest, More grace ma.

Thank you, @minakussiy. It was a good thing you participated. From your entry post, I now have an idea how to prepare rice cake/masa. Please, let us know the quantity of each ingredient needed for preparing the meal for your entry. Cheers.

Thank God for the success of the contest MA. More strength to carry on for you

Thank God & you too, @fiscie. Cheers.

Congratulations to our winners, great job and thanks to you @redfishpillar and @maryfavour

We appreciate your support, @collinz. Thank you.

Great contest! Looking forward to the next one!

Thank you, @birdsinparadise. Although creating content for the #fridayfoodies contest can be quite tasking, especially analyzing all the entries, I still love to see unique recipie blogs & support the authors of such blogs. Congratulations once again!!!

Wooowwww, this was a tough contest. I'm glad to have learnt a lot from here and I hope to learn more.

  1. · 15 hours ago

Wooowwww, this was a tough contest.

You can say that again, my dear sister @trendyevents. I'm learning new recipes too. We hope to keep this contest going. It can only be better. Congratulations once again!!!

Well done ma @maryfavour , I wish I could joint the contest sometimes but I'm not that much of a good cook

Thank you, @teslim. We are all talented in different ways. So, if your talent is not in cooking, there must be another area of life where you are talented. It just happens that I love cooking. There are other things I am passionate about. The food niche is one area where I would like to support my fans and upcoming Steemians. Summarily, take time to find contests in your niche area on the steem blockchain. Thanks for your support.

Thank you for the advice

Ohh my goodness! Thank you all very much! Im looking forward to continuing this contest next week! Thanks again :)

You are very welcome, @smylie2005. It was a pleasure having you participate in the Friday foodies contest. I guess we all learnt something new from one another. The Friday foodies contest usually happens once every 2 weeks. The frequency could change sometimes, though. We are looking forward to the next one holding on Friday, 9th/23rd of March, 2018. Congratulations once again!!!

Gotcha! Looking forward to it! I have followed you so I can see when the next ones come up! Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00