You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangladesh famous food recipe

in #food7 years ago

hi my best friend, IWILL GIVE YOU DISCOUNT TONIGHT FOR THE VOTES, SEND TO ME FEES OF 0.017 FOR ANY POSTS AND I WILL VOTE THEM BY 0.039 ..
I need to grow faster and i need your support by sending more members from your friends if you can and if you like to join me by sending the fees more number of clinets to my manual bot.

what i mean, i need another 10 clients on tonight to upvote them to increase my power, the fees still the same, 0.02.

please can you support me by your posts or by sending more posts fees to me or by spreading the news to your friends...

thank you love

Sort:  

yeah dear I think i can do this.i have some member and i invite my friends more then 10 member.my one friend also send you for upvote name manhar2491.

THANK YOU LOVE, YES TRUE, HE DID, AND REALLY I NEED YOUR FULL SUPPORT, AS I WANT TO REACH 300 POWER ON TONIGHT, SO, IF YOU CAN SEND TO ME ALSO FROM YOUR POSTS WITH A DISCOUNT LET'S SAY FOR YOU ONLY 0.017 AND I WILL UPVOTE YOU AS MUCH AS I CAN, PLEASE SEND TO ME ALL OF YOUR POSTS WITH THE FEES 0.017 AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY.. I MUST REACH 300 TONIGHT BY MY FRIENDS HELP

LOVE YOU SUGAR.

can i send you 0.015 for each vote?cause i need 2 upvote from you each day.

ok love - send them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54