You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #32 : Mediterranean Outdoors Grande Bouffe with bikini bottom burger !!

in #food7 years ago

Well done @rouketas!!!
Magazine quality all the way. I Love your watermelon, feta, mint combo. In fact I can't wait to try this myself. I also thought your use of an empty honey comb for display was very inventive and fun.
I am happy to follow you. ;)

Sort:  

If you love watermelon & feta cheese ! this dish will become your favorite ! thank you very much for your good words! 😀

You are most welcome.

Hi @rouketas!
I wanted to let you know that I tried my hand at your watermelon and feta cheese salad. It is fantastic and was greatly enjoyed by a dozen people.
I mentioned you in a post about it. :)
https://steemit.com/food/@rebeccaryan/a-pail-greek-salad-to-go-with-road-kill-it-s-mostly-a-juicy-story-with-a-little-dryness-here-and-there
I made a few changes with the ingredients I used and I wanted to let you know that I have tried it and do love it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57