You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34:SWEET SUNDAY TREAT - CHOCOLATO-CHERRY & FIG SUMMER SMOOTHIE- a Smoothie for @smooth

in #food7 years ago

Fantastic job @ladypenelope!!
I have upvoted and followed you. I didn't know you were living in Egypt and I think this is so cool to see what's in season, right now around our planet. Thanks for using fresh figs and educating us a little bit about them.
Well done!

Sort:  

hi - yes been here for 2yrs now -its nice in the winter times , like an English summers day, but the summer is way too hot for me - been up 40+ somedays and we have melted like snowmen! figs are abundant at the moment and I happen to love them fresh or dry, so its a bonus:.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51