You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Cinnamon Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

in #food7 years ago

Thanks for offering to help @goldendawne!
I'd say go ahead and post the link. @carolina-girl is just getting started and she is working full-time so it's a bit overwhelming on the learning curve and with trying to keep up.
I also think that this will be useful information for others who may find her post and this comment thread.
Cheers,
Rebecca

Sort:  

Oh I wouldn't want to overwhelm her @rebeccaryan
But I will post the link and if any other homesteader, gardener would like to join please feel free too

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

Thank you very much @goldendawne and @rebeccaryan fo your support and suggestions! I went ahead and accepted the Discord invitation and signed up, just not sure how active I will be. Thanks again to the both of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45