You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Eating A Bison Burger! Was It Any Good?

in #food7 years ago

Boy, doesn't that look delicious!
You are right about buffalo not having much fat and choosing to have it cooked medium rare as a result.
They did a fantastic job on the pour of the shake. It looks cool with the butterscotch and chocolate sauce "glassed". ;)

Sort:  

I use to wanna be a bartender back in the day and I could make nifty and cool little drinks like that. I loved layering drinks, it was so much fun! I wish I could remember what it was that I would make all the time that was 3 different layers/colors. Blue, red...grrr, I can't remember! I know I use to float Baily's Irish Cream alot with a spoon. Ahhh! Chocolate Covered Cherry is one drink that I would make that everyone loved that looked cool! If I remember correctly, it had 3 layers in a shot glass. Cool stuff my friend!

Oh, I think you are going to make a great bud-tender if you like the art of being a mixologist. In the cannabis culture, we choose the right strain for the right pain or application...then we take a little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Completely custom...so much fun, I tell you!
I will be building a bud bar right in my house for this exact purpose. It will be completely steam-punk-ified. (Yeah, new word..Lol!) Everyone needs a few hobbies. Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44