My beetroot dish

in #food7 years ago (edited)

hello all, today I am posting my first dish into the #steemit-ironchef challenge.

the dish I made is a terrine of duckliver seranoham and pate of poultry with beetroot puree, smoked beetroot salad, sweet and sour chioggabeetroot, cashew and an truffelmayonaise.

IMG-20151216-WA0001.jpg

the ingredients that I used are

Beetrootjuice
couscous
fresh beetroot
chioggabeetroot
duckliver
seranoham
guinea fowl rilette
truffelpaste
mayonaise
cashewnuts
herbs and spices

I hope you guys like it

kind regards

Sort:  

Hello my friend! I am finally getting the time to check all the entries of the week!
Your dish is absolutely great my friend, it would be great if you can follow all the rules and make a nice post on it...I'm sure it will get a lot of attentions!
I hope to find you on the next one! And if you produce such entries...well you will be among the favorites!!!
Cheers!
@progressivechef

You have a real skill in plating :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45