A baked egg dessert

in #food7 years ago

Hi all,

Today I had a bit of fun making a dessert, the idea was to make a dessert that would look like a baked egg sandwich.
And here it is

FB_IMG_1506557815671.jpg

De bread is a cinnamon sugar bread French toast, the egg white is a coconut Panna Cota and the egg yolk is actually a sfear of liquid mango and red pepper coulis.
Next to that is a croquette of cinnamon ice-cream with a crust of roasted coconut.
The pepper and salt is both powderd suger but the pepper is blended with vanillabean to get it to that color.

Let me know what you guys think

@progressivechef I would love to hear your comments on my dishes

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rb24.

Weldone, this is Nice,so wishing right now I could have a bite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45