Mountain Dew Ice reviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

I am not exactly a huge Mountain Dew fan but i enjoy them from time to time. I do like trying new flavors when they come out. So i was at the local supermarket and saw a new flavor, or atleast new to me called mountain dew ice. Its marketed as a lemon lime citrus flavored soda. I grabbed one to try.

My first and last impression is that this stuff is nasty. There is definitely a lemon and lime flavor to it. But there is also this gross after taste that lingers. I tried it a second time later in tue day thinking maybe my taste would change. It was just as bad and I ended up pouring it out.

I would not recommend this to anyone.
IMAG2268.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94