You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Giving Away FREE FOOD @gardenofeden Today!

in #food7 years ago

Garden Of Eden, I have been following your endeavours on this platform for some time, and I am curious if you would be interested in a gift from SteemStars my application/game. You see I have recently minted a new token (which technically has no value) and I am hoping this token can one day be the primary income for my application/game. For your efforts I would like to award you with 1000 STEEMSTARS does that interest you? Of course you would be free to do anything you chose with it, and you would be helping a fledgling developer.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, @raymonjohnstone! We are grateful for the sentiment and symbolism of gift giving and would be happy to receive~*~

Cool! All I need then is for yourto create a counterparty wallet here: https://counterwallet.io and tell me the address then I can send out the steemstars to you. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38