Chicken sautéed with red wine, Healthy for the body

in #food6 years ago
Greetings friends, today I decided to prepare a delicious dish, full of naturalness, health and vigor, ideal to keep the energies of the body active, and be healthy.

IMG_20180723_121457_964.jpg

Original photograph of my author

It is a delicious grilled chicken, sautéed with oregano, a little red wine and steamed potatoes, recommended before training or after it, not only for athletes but this dish, meets the needs of the body and health that the body requires to keep active during the day, in a healthy and healthy way.
Personally I am not an expert in cooking, but this recipe is for television and much more, my exquisite companion and my cooking partner, thank you classmates.

You can follow my @raybull account, if you like it, and also receive your advice.

Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42