I like to eat my grapefruit like an orange

in #food7 years ago (edited)

20170807_144107.jpg

I know a lot of people add sugar to their grapefruit, but I like to just peal it and eat it raw. I'm going raw for a couple days to see how it feels!



When human beings first arrived on earth in their multi-dimensional space ships, they settled in the tropics. Citrus fruits would have been an abundant food source.



Fontas is buying up all the Bitcoin Cashes!

Sort:  

@rawpride Unreal efforts brother! Keep making healthy and conscious choices!

Thanks amigo!

This touches on one reason why I'm looking at Panama for relocation. Food is literally everywhere. You just have to walk a few steps away from a road, and there it is!

yeah, I'm thinking about a change in location. I became vegetarian this year, then vegan and now I'm going to test out raw.

Awesome. Im also planning on relocation for the same reason, fruit here is no good and too pricey.

what? really, people add sugar to it?
I love the bitterness, never add sugar, its tasty as it is :)
especially red ones

Yeah, I did when I was a kid lol I was taught to eat it that way, I had to unlearn!

salt makes them taste sweeter too. Magic

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50