Got some Blackberries at the farmers market!

in #food7 years ago

20170809_170237.jpg



I dream of the days when I can walk out of my bungalo and pick berries off my own plants



20170809_170242.jpg



Perfect ripeness, so sweet and nutritious, medicine, yet delicious



20170810_140130.jpg



All gone

Sort:  

Yum! I'm in the luxurious position of being able to step out of my house and pick these out of my garden right now :-)

I'll be moving soon though, no home-grown fruit there. We'll be living next to a strawberry farm though, which is also quite awesome!

Nice! I dream of the day!

Well you know, the house will be for sale in a few months... if you want your own blackberries and want to move to Holland... and don't mind the worst neighbourhood ever. Oh and you should also be okay with the sewage system being crap and flooding once in a while...

How am I selling this? ;-)

Your clearly not doing a good job marketing LOL!

Hmmm alright, I guess I'll just leave that to the pros then :D

Tasty!
I am waiting for mine to ripe. (:

Blackberries are AMAZING! They grow wild every where around here...

So health for us. Love those, strawberries and blueberries too.

I have these growing in my backyard. They are definitely not as good looking as those ones. You also have to be careful because the birds will come and eat them all before you can even harvest

Feels tempted :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09