Christmas in the Planetarium cafe✨ A review of the food ✨ ENG

in #food6 years ago (edited)

And here is the promised post how i and my friend went to Christmas in the wonderful cafe #Planetarium, kitchen #rawvegan and #vegan, which I described in a previous post: https://steemit.com/rus/@rawmiss/kafe-planetarii-interer-i-obstanovka-rus

xa79iVJ79_o.jpg

#Cafe located on the top floor. Before entering it we found a beautiful garland hanging from the ceiling to the bottom:

o_OAvlJAk7M.jpg

Now I want to share with you the dishes that we ordered! It was a #gastronomic #orgasm!)))

Young baked #potatoes with green beans and cherry tomatoes:

2LHW05zij9I.jpg

#Falafel from chick peas, with fresh tomato sauce:

BWq-_frImX8.jpg

Fresh #salad with avocado, greens, cucumber, tomatoes and sweet onion:

3oaUctMvxFY.jpg

My favorite: #Vegan cream of spinach soup with coconut milk:

gTqgGWnplYE.jpg

Cream of mushroom soup for my girlfriend:

SzCKt-5XUk4.jpg

Dessert salad with pear, pine nuts, herbs and #vegetables:

LfmkKeNW5ww.jpg

Left-overs #Focaccia with cheese for my girlfriend and tea - masala. Since I'm #vegan I drank herbal tea and my meals exclusively from #plant-based #foods!

Xqra0jULZWU.jpg

Here are our happy faces😃
WQDey0VwDVQ.jpg

I and a beautiful #Christmas tree in this wonderful place! How do you like my post? I plan to cover places that touched my #soul!
a-NQTuz_u0Q.jpg

THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

Sort:  

Wonderful post! Both the cafe and the food looks exquisite!! Personally I'd love to try the Focaccia.

Thanks, I'm very happy!!! My friend said that the Focaccia was great! Focaccia prepared with healthy dough without yeast!

I love healthy food. I wish I could try for myself.

Fantastic, I'm a fan of healthy food! I'm sure you'd love it!

Looks very nice. The place as well as the the food. I personally love potatoes so I'm eyeing for the young baked potatoes with green beans and cherry tomatoes there hahaha.

Oh, thank you! The new potatoes were delicious! Beans and tomatoes have done without the excessive heat treatment, this they nice crunching!

Nice! I'm hungry now hahaha.

It's time to eat something similar!?)))

Amazing post @rawmiss. I really got hungry. Foods look so beautiful and delicious at the same time, plus they have to be healthy as well and colorful. Have a great day

Thank you! It's delicious and healthy! Have a nice day! Glad that you have such food gives you an appetite! It was very tasty!

Мммм всё выглядет так вкусненько!!! Супер! Спасибо тебе за шикарный пост @rawmiss🍏💜

Thank you! I tried for a long time and it was prepared)))) Glad you liked it!✨😃

Bravo Bravissimo ! beautiful you and # Christmas tree)

Thank you my friend!!!

Looks good! Which city is this place at?

Ekaterinburg! Was there? The place is not easy, I would even say magical!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rawmiss to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Oh thank you!!!!

did not know about this cafe.
one question: this girl is your friend or a girlfriend?))) you wrote girlfriend))

my girlfriend 😁

In English language, these definitions have some different values? I'm sorry I'm only learning English...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51