Cafe Planetarium ✨ The interior and furnishings ✨

in #food6 years ago

I want to share with you a wonderful place in Ekaterinburg! A #café serving healthy food and a Planetarium! The menu has plenty of dishes for #vegans and #rawvegan! Space Magic! This Christmas we visited it with a friend! Now I will present you how it looks inside and a little outside, but in the next post I will tell and show you what we're eating and as we sat! We experienced a range of pleasures from food, atmosphere, conversation, and friendly staff!
2018-01-09-PHOTO-00000193.jpg
In the presence of a vegan "healthy" features of the #Planetarium does not end there. All flour products useful whole-wheat flour. From it is prepared and the pasta, and a variety of unleavened bread, and dumplings, dumplings, and pizza and pies with the thinnest dough. This means that the flour from the Planetarium - a slim figure is not a hindrance!

2018-01-09-PHOTO-00000192.jpg
2018-01-09-PHOTO-00000195.jpg

For sweet lovers #Cafe Planetarium presents delicious desserts of our own making! Like raw food, that taste in no way inferior to normal, and it does not contain no flour, no sugar, no creams, which usually we have to refrain our love to the sweet and classic desserts.
For music lovers every Friday at Cafe Planetarium play the best teams of #Yekaterinburg and beyond: #jazz, #Blues, #country, #rock-n-roll, #funk, #soul.

2018-01-09-PHOTO-00000194.jpg
2018-01-09-PHOTO-00000196.jpg

THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif

.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

Sort:  

Great post! Makes me wanna go there haha

@meideena @arhaynez thanks that you liked my post! The place is awesome, my next post will be with photos of dishes, and me and my friend!

Thank you! I'm glad you're interested!

Yes it is a wonderful post. I enjoyed reading it.

Thank you! I'm glad I sparked interest!

Nice awesome place.I want to go there

@steemitglass Believe me the place is gorgeous! Next post will be photos of food and us! Please follow me!

interior is very attractive

I would even say cosmic!

Amazing place @rawmiss. It looks so unique and I am waiting to see how their foods look like :)

Oh thank you! Soon I'll post a new post! :)

Oh,wow! That is amazing! I wish I could get there some day ,the fact that you can find good vegan food attracts me even more!

Thank you! I will add new posts about cafe and vegan food in them ! My next post will be a review of the dishes in this beautiful place!

The cafe looks so wonderful!

Thank you! Really! Was "delicious" in every sense of the word! The atmosphere is unique!

Great place , Dasha! 😘😘😘

It does look really really nice!! really original and fancy !

Oh yeah!😻🙏🏻

Даша неаероятно красивое место!!! Выглядет на космически!!! Прекрасняе фотографии и их описание ты просто умничка!!!🍏💜

Thank you! Next post food And our happy faces! Follow me!

I will always follow you)💜

Thank you my dear friend!!!🙏❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49