You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW VEGAN DIET in a Nutshell - What, Why and How?

in #food6 years ago

Thank you, Lena! A slow transition is for most people the best choice anyway, in my experience this is a much more sustainable change and it also goes gentle on your body 😉

But just to give you an idea how easy it can be - I don't have a dehydrator and only sometimes do I manage to carry a little travel blender in my backpack. Apart from that I survive very happily as a raw vegan with just a fork, spoon and a kitchen knife. Unfortunately no dehydrator fits in my home - a 7kg carry-on backpack 😁

Nevertheless, I am already excited what beautiful recipes you will create once you've moved up to the dehydrator - the possibilities are just endless. ✨

Sort:  

Always a pleasure Sweetie and as I said, you are blessed and admire you. Nevertheless, I have big plans with a raw cuisine; it is just a matter of time. Few things have to come together before I can move, but next year for sure 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Well, as long as you want to make it happen, you will definitely succeed 😉 Looking forward to all those new recipes you will share with us 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72