Yum-Yum!

in #food7 years ago

Good afternoon!
I present you a Ribeye steak, fried Medium.
viber image222.jpg

This wonderful piece of meat arrived from the USA!
The output of the ready-made dish is 400 grams.
Garnish is prepared on the grill:
-tomatoes;
-champignon
-Crimean onion (Crimea - Ukraine !!!);
-asparagus.
On the ornament is a sprig of fresh rosemary, green basil and a piece of chili pepper.
What else is needed for a delicious dinner) And only for 1200 hryvnia or about $ 46))
-Yes, Oleg, you can not prohibit a beautiful life)
-Agree))
Subscribe, so as not to miss the interesting. It will be delicious!
Sincerely, Mr. Oleg is a guide to tasty and beautiful places.
-Oleg, you are a guide to tasty and beautiful places, but you are talking about dishes, even about beautiful and tasty, but where to try them you do not speak ((Somehow it turns out ugly ((
-My kittens, I will tell about This wonderful and tasty place.
-I promise! But later))

Sort:  

Looks real nice!

This cow died not in vain.

I believe so :-)

I'm sure about 99%

😋 😋 😋 This looks really yummy and tempting to devour. Can I have my own share please 🤓

Yes of course thank you.

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65