Visit Great Wall Restaurant

in #food5 years ago

Over the weekend got a chance to visit Great Wall again and im so glad I did! I have been visiting them ever since they opened and this time I took my family along. The food has always been up notch and I’m so glad they are introducing budget friendly deals. Since we were 4 people we ordered individual soups and prawn dimsum for starters; the dumplings are my favorite on their menu! I keep going back for them-truly comfort food to me. Anyway, for mains we ordered their Rs.999/- deal in which we ordered chicken chowmein, chicken Manchurian and fried rice. They even have another option for the similar deal which is you can get chicken Szechuan, chicken drumsticks and fried rice. So we further ordered their dragon chicken platter because it looked really interesting.

eqbrfwmhbj.jpg

gpr8dtui49.jpg

I personally do not order Manchurian when I go out because of the sweet usual taste, but their Manchurian was tangy and spicy and came on a sizzling pan, the dragon chicken chunks were so delicious and complimented beautifully with the egg fried rice on the platter. Both the rice tasted different and equally delicious!

The chicken chowmein was a little dry at first but then changed on request which made it delightful!

udidingdg8.jpg

ufwzrnlq2q.jpg

gofjap8b4d.jpg

qqn7uuhnn3.jpg

ws8t3syn2w.jpg

Since it’s pomegranate season they’ve introduced a new drink and it has pomegranate chunks in it, it’s so refreshing and so good!
j73jvy5p6u.jpg

Restarant Detail

Address :
Shaheed-e-Millat Road، Block 3 Rohail Khand Society PECHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Pakistan

Phone :
(021) 34396464

Thank for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67