Dry Aged Beef in Hong Kong Gimme A New Life!!!!!

in #food7 years ago

Hello Stemians,

    Let me share with you my life here in Hong Kong!!!!....I was really surprised and not expecting that i will get into this world of Dry Aged. 

   I was get here in Gods will and thru my Sister as a General Manager in F&B she ask me if i'am willing to give up the Family Business as my Company to help them in the business and i said i will think about it and i will get back to her. To make the Story short i said Yes! but only for the mean time and i will see if i will take the Job or not.

   I work in the Restaurant and it is so busy for a few months then i transfer to the second outlet and this time i'am in touch to all the guest who's coming everyday, Breakfast,Lunch and dinner. Until it came up to the point that i get bored in the Restaurant. So i need to do something that makes me more productive, challenging and give me a boost for what im doing, and this is the World now of Dry Ageing Beef in Hong Kong!!!!  

    A Huge Walk In Chiller that you can almost Run inside with so many racks, Dry Aged Beef on top of them in Different Cuts and Variety with salt every single Racks on the bottom, that you need to wear winter clothes if you have too becauce it's really really Cold inside that could make your throat dry. And because i love to Cook and it's also my passion so i learned many many things about Dry Ageing, Food Preparation and Everything, but what challenge me most is the "Sous Vide Machine" The PolyScience in Cooking just like magic, so i would say i can give up my Company back in the Philippines and I'm gonna love this Job right now. And i'am also works in the Events as a Logistics Manager as well catering to many people of Differenct raises, traits, Culture, Harmony, Music named all of them i'am enjoying this Job and i Love Hong Kong...The Wheather, The People, The Food i would say i will be here as long as "Dry Aged Lives" and beyond....


And for your Reference:

Back in my Country Philippines i'am a Freelance Contractor,Owner and General Manager Running a Manpower and Allied Services Expertise in Fiberglass Fabrication and catering several jobs in a Chemical Industry that Supplying Fertilizers for Pineapple Plantation in the Philippines, and some other Chemicals, and that time i was taking over the Family Business. I'am also into some other business as well and i know well about Gourmet Pasta that i don't need to adjust into the World of F&B because i know how to Cook and I Love cooking...



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56