You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classic Baked Chicken Parmigiana in Hot Miniature Pan /VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

What you do is amazing - I love seeing food and cooking as art. It really is beautiful and I am now starving!

Chicken Parm is really my favorite food. Any time we go to a new restaurant for the first time if they have it I get it. I use it as a test of the restaurant. If it is good we will be back and I am then willing to try other things on on the menu.

Watching this video, I think if you had a restaurant I would be eating nothing but the Chicken Parm.

Thank you very much for making that for me.
Gene

Sort:  

@randomwanderings Wow I can see how much you really love Chicken Parm. I'm glad you liked it. :) If I'm gonna have restaurant, definitely will give you a free Chicken Parm everytime for you and ya fam.

Thanks again! and always see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50